حملات

Who could warm their faces to bring back their smiles?

من يدفئ وجوههم لتعاود الابتسام ؟

‎”يوم يلاحق يوم … حاملا قسوة الشتاء … يطارد أهلنا في الحدائق ومراكز اللجوء . هربوا من الموت ليصطدموا بالبرد .. لم يعد الشتاء لهم رمز للخير .. لم يعد المطر مشهدا .. ألفوا صوت القصف ولم يألفوا الرعد ..من يدفئ وجوههم لتعاود الابتسام ؟”للتبرع يرجى المساهمة عبر :موقع اللجنة الطبية السورية صفحة اللجنة الطبية […]

December 16, 2012  /  التعليقات على من يدفئ وجوههم لتعاود الابتسام ؟ مغلقة
A shelter of love for our children

غطاء من الحب لأطفالنا

هذا المساء … و قبل أن تطقئوا أنوار غرفكم الدافئة، استعداداً للنوم …لا تنسوا أن أطفالاً في ربيع العمر يرتجفون من شتاء التشرد … دون ضوء ولا غطاء ولا غرفة … بمحبتكم نمنحهم الدفء .. تدعوكم اللجنة الطبية السورية لمشاركتها في حملتها الثانية لدعم اخوتنا اللاجئين ” غطاء من الحب لأطفالنا “ حملة ( غطاء […]

November 18, 2012  /  التعليقات على غطاء من الحب لأطفالنا مغلقة
camp2A

إيد بإيد, لنرجع بسمة أطفالنا من جديد

للعام الثاني يمر العيد على أطفالنا من دون أن ترتسم على وجوههم بسمة أو في مخيلتهم ساحات للأراجيح طالما اعتادوا عليها…. من هنا أخذت اللجنة الطبية السورية على عاتقها إقامة حملة “ابتسامة طفل” بالتعاون مع شباب هيئة التنسيق الوطنية لقوى التغيير الديمقراطي السلمي وذلك خلال الأسبوع الأخير من شهر رمضان المبارك لزرع البسمة على وجوه […]

November 18, 2012  /  التعليقات على إيد بإيد, لنرجع بسمة أطفالنا من جديد مغلقة

Campaigns

Who could warm their faces to bring back their smiles?

Who could warm their faces to bring back their smiles?

Day after day … our people in parks and refugees camps are followed by the harsh winter Escaping from death and facing the cold …Winter is no longer a symbol of the good … rain is no longer scenic .. they become familiar with the sound of shelling and not with thunder …Who could warm […]

December 16, 2012  /  Comments Off on Who could warm their faces to bring back their smiles?
A shelter of love for our children

A shelter of love for our children

This night before turning off your bedroom lights Remember that there are children yet in the spring of their lives, shaking from the cold winter, homeless, without light or a room or even a blanket. Grant them comfort and warmth with your love,The Syrian Medical Committee calls upon you to support the second campaign for […]

November 18, 2012  /  Comments Off on A shelter of love for our children
camp2A

Hand in Hand: an appeal to bring children’s smiles back to our land

 “Hand in Hand: an appeal to bring children’s smiles back to our land For the second year running the Eid holiday passes by the children of Syria without being able to draw a smile on their faces, let alone bring them dreams of toys and cotton candy. Because of this the Syrian Medical Committee has […]

November 18, 2012  /  Comments Off on Hand in Hand: an appeal to bring children’s smiles back to our land